2020 AGM News


Patron:- Richard Studholme Election of Officers President:- Peter Hockley Vice-President:- Stacey Hill Committee:- Elizabeth Burtt, Carolyn Collins, Jane Coulter, Richard Hensby, Gina McCauley, Andrea Thompson, Sylvia Thompson-Kriek, Gavin Treadgold, Kath Varcoe Secretary Honours Board:

2020 AGM News2020-06-20T08:33:06+12:00

Frozen in Time


Christmas Fun Competition “Frozen in Time” Now is the time to start making images for the Christmas competition. As always this is for fun and should be treated as such. Think about the subject, be

Frozen in Time2020-01-05T21:27:17+13:00

Photographic Exhibition: Weather


NPSNZ Photographic Exhibition: Weather A showcase of members' images   Upper Riccarton Library, 71 Main South Rd, Christchurch Opens 27th November 2018, closes 16th December Opening hours: weekdays 9am-8pm, weekend 10am-4pm

Photographic Exhibition: Weather2019-01-07T20:14:36+13:00
Go to Top